PHD Logo
01932 423197, 07812190592
Nick, PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton

Because finding a trusted plumbing and heating engineer in Shepperton is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews.
Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Friendly, honest, convenient

May 02, 2016 by Yousef and Holly

Nic contacted us very swiftly after using ratedpeople website and arranged to come round the next morning (which was a bank holiday Monday). Contact was always instantaneous which was much appreciated. Nic quickly diagnosed the problem and turns out it wasn't as bad as we had thought. Nic was also very respectful taking shoes off at door. 100% recommend and will certainly be calling Nic in future. Thank you again!


New boiler

Apr 11, 2016 by Hans

Nic did a great job. Will definitely use again for another job in our house.


Apr 05, 2016 by Juliet

Nic was excellent. After a dodgy company serviced our boiler recommending nearly £1,000 of repairs, Nic was very honest and reliable and thank goodness put us straight about the initial dodgy recommendations.


Very helpful and friendly!

Mar 09, 2016 by Sarah Boyle

After our heating broke down at a weekend, Nic went out of his way and was with us on Saturday morning. Sadly, the boiler was beyond repair, but Nic had a new one installed on the Tuesday, and helped by lending us heaters to cope with a very cold couple of days.


Feb 13, 2016 by Sandra Rogers

Quick, efficient & friendly. What more could you want?


Jan 17, 2016 by John Greves

Yes Nic ticks all the boxes very pleased with new boiler.


A quick fix!

Jan 04, 2016 by Graham Grose

PHD serviced my mum's boiler in Shepperton a few months back and provided some great service then, so when her kitchen tap broke yesterday, I text Nic on Sunday who popped in next day and fixed the small problem without charge - that's what I call a "quick fix" and excellent service again! Graham


Excellent

Jan 03, 2016 by Linda Harbron

We have recently moved and have had to call on Nic's services several times. He is always punctual, knowlegable and efficient. Recommended.


First Class Service

Jan 02, 2016 by Rachel

We have been extremely impressed on each of the occasions we have called out Nick : very prompt, very efficient and provides solutions very calmly and efficiently. We would not hesitate to recommend him.


Replacement Radiators

Sep 07, 2015 by Dartnell Park

I was very impressed with Nick's work. He assessed the tasks quietly and efficiently and then proceeded with the work in a highly professional manner. Above all, I was particularly impressed with his attention to detail so that positioning and allignments for example were spot on. Would certainly recommend him; - in fact he will be returning for a further assignment next month.


php services , USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 Nic contacted us very swiftly after using ratedpeople website and arranged to come round the next morning (which was a bank holiday Monday). Contact was always instantaneous which
Page:
12
gET A FREE QUOTE