PHD Logo
01932 423197, 07812190592
Nick, PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton

Because finding a trusted plumbing and heating engineer in Shepperton is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews.
Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

strip down wc and service boiler

Jan 10, 2020 by Mrs raynor

Nick is friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Very good communication


Re-install of hot water cylinder (after dodgy installation

Jan 02, 2020 by Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames,

Re-install of hot water cylinder (after dodgy installation by another company)
“Nic advised and showed me what was wrong with the previous installation after a blockage in one of the pipes which caused alot of water to leak as the discharge pipework wasn't installed properly. He planned and ordered everything and came back and did the re-install. One of the thermostats had also blown so he fixed that too. He did an amazing and tidy job. I would highly recommend him.”


Repairing a tired old boiler.

Jan 02, 2020 by customer in Cobham

Repairing a tired old boiler.
“Nick is very good. He managed to repair a very tired old boiler. We have used Nick several times now and he is very knowledgeable and proactive.”


Boiler repair and service

Jan 02, 2020 by Mrs j

Boiler repair and service
“Boiler packed up and PHD were able to come around in 10 minutes to get it back up and tunning. They recommended replacing a few parts and giving a full service and completed the work promptly once the parts had arrived. Very good job and very satisfied. Would highly recommend.”


fixed boiler and shower

Jan 02, 2020 by rob shepperton

I have used PHD several times in the past and always been impressed with the level of service received. Nick came and fixed my boiler when it packed up and knew what the problem was right away. He also fixed my shower when it was leaking. I called Nick last week as we had a leak from the shower head, Nick came and diagnosed the problem but rather than charge me £200 (like many other plumbers would) he offered sound advice to contact Aqualisa who would come and fit the new part for free. Genuine, honest and reliable.”


Gas boilers

Jun 17, 2019 by Hans

Nick has exchanged one of our boilers and keep them in good shape. He is a brilliant plumber and a very nice guy as well!


Leaky tap

Jun 22, 2018 by J

All easy and efficient. Good price and good advice.


Boiler repair

Feb 02, 2018 by Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames ( 1 ) 30 January 2018

Nick was prompt, identified the fault and fixed it. What more can I say?”

@ Verified By Email– Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames ( 1 ) 30 January 2018


Warm air service repair

Jan 21, 2018 by Mrs wolley

Friendly, efficient, very reasonably priced.


Washing machine installed

Jan 21, 2018 by Mrs miller

Nic originally came to disconnect a pipe that the washing machine installer wasn't able to. He then connected the machine up. Water went in perfectly. A small job executed efficiently. Unfortunately I had to call him back again soon after as water was pouring out. This was not his work but the installer incorrectly connecting the waste pipe. Nic came straight back and rescued the situation. He was in great spirits considering he had to travel through rush hour and his relaxed, calm, professional and humoured nature made me feel a whole lot better about my sad predicament. Highly recommend him.


php services , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Nick is friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Very good communication
Page:
1234
gET A FREE QUOTE