PHD Logo
01932 423197, 07812190592
Nick, PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton

Because finding a trusted plumbing and heating engineer in Shepperton is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews.
Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New Boiler and shower installed.

Jan 20, 2018 by Customer in Shepperton

“We picked this company from Checkatrade. No personal recommendation. We were very pleased with the result. I really wanted an efficient new boiler and got just that. It works beautifully. Nic is a very friendly guy and easy to get along with. He is anxious to do a good job. Would certainly recommend him to others.”


Fitted kitchen tap and new toilet seat.

Jan 20, 2018 by Customer in Walton-on-Thames

“This was Nick's second visit following an earlier installation of a kitchen tap, which he completed to a very high standard. Today's visit was a bit of a rescue mission after I had tried (and failed) to fit a new toilet seat to a wall hung unit. Nick was in and out like a flash - very efficient. Nice guy too.”


Boiler emergency

Jan 20, 2018 by Customer in Esher

Replace a boiler.

“Arriving on time and working 10 hours to undertake a difficult emergency installation. The job was finished to a very high standard Also, by staying to finish the job in 1 day, saved my business from losing a days trading. The work was completed efficiently, thoroughly and professionally. A good natured, personable and very knowledgeable engineer whom I would totally recommend.”


Jan 20, 2018 by Customer in Walton-on-Thames

Domestic HW Cylinder replaced.

“Nick was able to give a quotation based on photos uploaded to his phone. It saved both of us time, and was an efficient method to provide technical details of the system. We agreed a price, and set a date and time to suit both parties. Nick arrived on time on agreed day, with all the correct parts. He also modified my system with extras (at my request) for a modest charge for just the parts. Nick did a clean and efficient major job in less time than anticipated I found him very friendly. Nick followed up next day to check if system was working well. I will gladly recommend him to my contacts.”


First class service

Dec 21, 2017 by Dirk

I had no cold water in the bathroom so only boiling hot showers available and Christmas is looming. When I rang Nick he had already finished work and was on his way home but once I explained my problem and as I was local he very quickly agreed to have a look. He arrived within 20 minutes and after further explanation of the situation he resolved the problem at his first attempt by checking for an airlock in the cold water feeder pipe and dislodging it. No mess no drama no sharp intakes of breath, very friendly just got on with it and sorted it for a very reasonable fee.


Friendly, honest, convenient

May 02, 2016 by Yousef and Holly

Nic contacted us very swiftly after using ratedpeople website and arranged to come round the next morning (which was a bank holiday Monday). Contact was always instantaneous which was much appreciated. Nic quickly diagnosed the problem and turns out it wasn't as bad as we had thought. Nic was also very respectful taking shoes off at door. 100% recommend and will certainly be calling Nic in future. Thank you again!


New boiler

Apr 11, 2016 by Hans

Nic did a great job. Will definitely use again for another job in our house.


Apr 05, 2016 by Juliet

Nic was excellent. After a dodgy company serviced our boiler recommending nearly £1,000 of repairs, Nic was very honest and reliable and thank goodness put us straight about the initial dodgy recommendations.


Very helpful and friendly!

Mar 09, 2016 by Sarah Boyle

After our heating broke down at a weekend, Nic went out of his way and was with us on Saturday morning. Sadly, the boiler was beyond repair, but Nic had a new one installed on the Tuesday, and helped by lending us heaters to cope with a very cold couple of days.


Feb 13, 2016 by Sandra Rogers

Quick, efficient & friendly. What more could you want?


php services , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Nick is friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Very good communication
Page:
1234
gET A FREE QUOTE