PHD Logo
01932 423197, 07812190592
Nick, PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for PHD Services – Plumbers in Shepperton

Because finding a trusted plumbing and heating engineer in Shepperton is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews.
Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mrs

Sep 13, 2013 by Maria Lever

A thoroughly competent and professional plumber,I would recommend Nic to anyone.


New Boiler Installation

Aug 26, 2013 by Sarah Towerzey

Had a new boiler fitted by Nick, excellent service, prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Boiler Replacement

Jul 29, 2013 by laurie buchanan, thames ditton

Nic and Colin of PHD Q services have just replaced our aged central heating boiler plus extending the system to other parts of the house(NOT EASY). from system design and component selection to old removal and then new replacement we have had the very best possible advice and superb workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble and the final clean-up was thorough. True professionals and considerate of our needs.Job completed to schedule and cost, total satisfaction, most highly recommended, thanks Nic and Colin.


Urgent Repair

Jul 14, 2013 by chris stride-Noble

We all know what its like to have an emergency. Mine came when I went to give my 3 year old a bath. Only to find there was no hot water. Not being overly adept at things like this I took to the internet to source some info. When it was clear to me that I needed a professional I came across this firm. And thank goodness I did. I spoke with Nic and explained what I knew. He made a suggestion as to what the problem most probably was and we arranged a time for him to come over. The job was completed on time and on budget in a timely manner. What more could you want. I will definitely use Nic again in the future for sure.


Many Years Of Trusted Service

Jul 04, 2013 by Melvyn Mills

We met Nick and Colin when an old radiator exploded in the middle of a cold December night. The following morning they came to the rescue and shut off the water and secured the system. They checked out the rest of the system which was more than 30years old and we asked them to replace the radiators. This done they have continued to service our heating system and done other work for us. We have always been very pleased with their excellent service and as such have recommended them to other people who also report the same service we have had.
We have no hesitation in recommending PHD.


New Boiler

Jul 01, 2013 by Mark Wilkinson

Last week Nick from phd replaced my boiler and tidied up some pipe work. I had not used this company before but they did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. I would happily use this firm again and will certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again phd for doing such a good job I’ll see you again when you do the servicing.


New Boiler Installaton

Jun 28, 2013 by lucy potts

Trust worthy reliable genuine


php services , USA 5.0 5.0 27 27 Nick was prompt, identified the fault and fixed it. What more can I say?”@ Verified By Email– Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames ( 1 ) 30 January 2018
Page:
123
gET A FREE QUOTE